top of page
Notebook and Pen

HAMISH MORJARIA

Author of The Harveen Gill thrillers

BIO

Writing Journey

Hamish Morjaria was born and grew up in North London and now lives with his wife Kalpa, two children and dog, Simba in Buckinghamshire. 
After a thirty year career in business working for leading brands and retailers, Hamish indulged his passion for ancient history and fast paced thrillers to create the Harveen Gill series. 
The first three books in the series were acquired by Pan MacMillan and The Curse of Muziris will be published in September 2024.

719f5fb0-f012-4422-b81f-073eb9904f55.jpeg

THE CURSE OF MUZIRIS

Will be published by Pan MacMillan in September 2024

575E5E4F-277A-4457-98F5-562D9671672F.jpe

Teesta Guha Sarkar

Editorial Director - Pan Macmillan

“Every so often we come across a manuscript that gleams with promise and potential from the get-go. Written in the tradition of Dan Brown and Ashwin Sanghi thrillers, these action-packed novels open lost chapters of India’s ancient history through intricately plotted mysteries, unravelled by a kickass woman archaeologist. Readers, fasten your seatbelts!”

CONTACT

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page